# Appointments to Working Groups Amesbury Area Board

### Community Area Transport Group (CATG):

• 13/14 Membership : -

Chris Coates – Orcheston PC Dave Goodman – Durrington TC Roger Fisher – Amesbury TC Mike Hewitt – Bourne & Woodford Valley Divisions Carole Slater – Shrewton PC John Smale – Bulford, Allington & Figheldean Divisions Margaret Strange – Amesbury TC Bill Thomas – Bourne Valley Alliance Jan Tidd – Bourne Valley Alliance Ian West – Till & Wylye Valley Divisions

Change requested for 14/15 – Fred Westmoreland to replace Roger Fisher

## CATG Sub Group:

• Cycle Task Group – (reps in 13/14 – Cllrs Smale and Hewitt)

## Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

• Rep in 13/14 – Cllr Westmoreland

#### Community Planning Panel lead councillors (in 13/14)

- Environment Panel Mike Hewitt
- Crime & Community Safety John Noeken & Graham Wright
- Health & Wellbeing Ian West
- Sport, Culture & Leisure Graham Wright
- Housing, Economic Development, Planning & Tourism Fred Westmoreland

#### Community Area Grants Process

Lead Councillor in 13/14 – Cllr Noeken